Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Buying my vehicle off lease couldn't have been easier. No pressure, just great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great team! Helpful, not pushy, accommodating, friendly... and the list goes on!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Highly recommend working with Lester. Very professional, knowledgeable and just a great person.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I work here as a service technician. My old vehicle died the night before and the next day when I came into work, Curt helped me get into a very nice used Mazda for a great price all in the timespan of my shift. I’m very thankful to be a customer and employee of this business.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Wonderfully polite staff. Service was quicker than expected. Waiting lounge full of amenities.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My sales person Rashard Keen was very kind and courteous and very very helpful, there was not one question he did not answer for me. And Allie Bertsch was such a big help in financing my vehicle!! I could not ask for a better team to help me get me in my new vehicle!!! Thank you so much guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Morries Minnetonka Mazda has always done a great job at keeping my CX-5 in great running order. I love my car and can’t imagine going elsewhere for service. I trust their ntegrity, friendliness, timeliness and thoroughness, thank you so much❣️

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Fredrick was great

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Quick. Efficient. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Went in for brake replacement. Was pleasantly surprised by their inspection and upfront pricing on this service. Also the repair was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Would recommend Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda for any care services.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I just purchased a Mazda CX-5 and had the most amazing experience thanks to Curt! He was so helpful, professional and just outstanding since day one. Choosing this car was an easy decision thanks to Curt, when test driving the car he really spoke to the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I love all the folks that helped me get into my first new car EVER!!!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, honest, up front, and a pure joy to work with.i enjoy working with companies that make me feel like family, and I was the favorite sister!!!! I'll see you at Easter Anne, Barb, and Andres! Connie

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Made an appointment for a diagnosis and arrived expecting to schedule a follow up appointment for the actual repair to my rear windshield wiper arm. It turned out Morrie’s had the correct parts on hand and they even finished installing them faster than they estimated. I will absolutely come back to Morrie’s!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Morrie’s has been pleasant, easy place to have my car serviced. They don’t pressure you & are very thorough, even providing videos. I really appreciated my service advisor today, Brad. I had a specific concern, which he addressed & advised me it was something I could take care of at my next appointment. He could have tried to sell me on it, like other services places. It’s refreshing to not feel pressured at a dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent customer service and accurate eta on repairs. It was my first time receiving maintenance on a vehicle and they made it a smooth and professional experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great waiting area, very clean. Was greeted by a kind service rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Nice setting, friendly people, sales deportment is pressure free and even somewhat flexible to get pricing as close as possible to customer budget

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Worked with Greg to buy my new CX-5. He was very easy to work with, accommodating, and not pushy at all. The finance office worked to get me a lower rate than my credit union which was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I love the location. The staff is great! I would highly recommend Morries to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

We were met at the door by the salesman we spoke to on the phone. He had the car read for us to test drive. He was very pleasant and professional. Our over all experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I have always had outstanding service, whether when leasing or servicing my vehicle. Everyone I work with is stellar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great people to work with. I am very happy with my new Mazda CX 5

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I enjoying going into receive service. Each tech is helpful and sincere. I don’t feel taken advantage of but inform about any recommendations The lounge is comfortable. The service is efficient !!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I would recommend Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda to others. Everyone I dealt with on my deal was AMAZING. I’m happy with the car I got.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great place. My car was finished in a short time

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Thoroughly enjoyable experience! We’ll definitely be looking to come back the next time we buy a car. Kyle’s the real deal: pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, warm, and customer-oriented. Abby was great to work with on the finances: not pushy, informative, friendly, and very patient. The two made a great team. We were thinking about buying the same car from another dealership, and it would have been two years newer with fewer miles on it, but the Morrie’s experience was just so nice that we just didn’t want to go back to the other place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Fast, friendly and honest! The waiting area CB is great and the staff are all awesome! I love it there!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

They were totally awsome. Thanks Logan for all your help!!! I love my care! The color is even growing on me.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jennifer at front desk: polite and great communication. Robert the service tech did a very professional and complete video.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Always professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I was impressed with Darius’ level of professionalism and sales ability. He was very helpful in putting us into the right car for our family. All together, the car buying experience at Morrie’s was straightforward and quite pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Just bought my Ford Edge today and the salesman was awesome. Very friendly, nice and professional. Their financing was great and the financial advisor was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

They were efficient, up front about costs, good job.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I worked with Ian, Barb and Allie. They were the same people I worked with in 2020 and the experience was exceptional and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Typical oil change. Worked from the waiting room. Great experience as always. Friendly staff in all departments.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent people to do business with. Kurt helped me find a car that was a great fit for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Taking our CX30 to Morrie’s Mazda service center in Minnetonka was easy and fast. The staff were respectful, knowledgeable and efficient. I will be using their service center for years to come!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Rất tốt

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very responsive and kept me up to date about the status of my car repair and what it was going to cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

This place is the best! Brought my Mazda 3 in today to have a few things replaced on it, and they were able to get everything working perfectly the same day! Brad was super helpful and nice!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

My car bit the dust unexpectedly and so I scrambled to buy a car. Matt was super helpful and friendly and was able to get me into my dream car. Love the service right before the holidays on one of the coldest and worst driving days.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I’m glad I went with Morrie’s because they have been easy going and straight forward. They tell you everything you want to know before the service but I also have a lease so the car is flawless anyways so no costly repairs needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Well done

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very kind and competent people. I was impressed and comforted in the presence of these professionals

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very accommodating to replace my battery before my appointed day. This saved me all kinds of headaches, because I was at risk for being stranded with a dead battery. One of their techs stayed late to do the job. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Anne Brick was good. She explained everything about the car really well.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great experience buying a new Mazda CX-5. Kurt was fantastic and so was his manager David. I am very happy customer with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

What a great experience I had buying a car at Morries. My wife and myself loved working with Kurt. He was able to make the whole process smooth and easy. David the sales manager was great showed me all the numbers and worked with me on my trade. Happy customer

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent knowledge and customer service! Been going here for years.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Had my 10,000 service. They were prompt and within an hour had me in and out.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Tire rotation well done with super friendly service people

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Wonderful customer service! I felt very taken care of throughout the whole process! Michael did a great job of organizing and communicating.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The staff is wonderful! I’ve leased three cars and decided to purchase my third and the service and sales staff have always taken care of my questions and concerns promptly and professionally. I recommend them to anyone who hasn’t gotten an auto from them yet. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

We had a great experience with sales rep Anne Brick at Morries. She’s was super helpful with providing options at the end of our lease and got us into a new vehicle quickly. Anne made the whole process pretty seamless and we got exactly what we wanted. She’s definitely the reason we continue to come back to Morries!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Was great working with Greg at Morries and loving my new CX-5! The sales team are not pushy and they truly want you to have a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great sales team to work with. Answered all my questions honestly!! Great relaxed buying experience. No pressure sales team! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

They are always wonderful here. Everyone is so nice and takes excellent care of my car and I even came down to a freshly washed car when it was ready!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Amazing hospitality at this Mazda service center! Brad is absolutely the best and very helpful for my visits.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I have a Mazda 2013 and I continue to use Morries Minnetonka mazda for all my service needs for the car. Great customer service, they always explain everything in detail. I completely trust them. Plus their lounge rocks. 😊Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Purchased a new car there

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Ian was great. Very knowledgeable about the cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Professional, excellent diagnostics. Personable. Fair pricing , no overselling. Highly recommend .

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The team is thorough and quick. I also like that they aren't pushy and I feel I can trust them.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service and no pressure, we are grateful for our experience at Morrie’s!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

All was good except for wait times. While there were extenuating circumstances, they kept us waiting too long. Total hours sitting in dealership: 5. The salesman was great, and I do love my new used car.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Darius is the man. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Super friendly and professional staff! You can tell they enjoy their work! And my car was actually complete before the quoted time!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Friendly staff and large waiting area.


Leave Us A Review