Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great dealership I drive over 200 miles each way for their hospitality and service 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have always had good service at Minnetonka Mazda. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and they explain what work is necessary.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

😃The sales experience was exceptional. Ann did a wonderful job of providing all of the information we needed with absolutely no pressure. Simi in the Finance Department treated us more as friends than customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

It is a very neat dealership with awesome, friendly, and helpful staff. I was very happy I stopped by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Always good service for Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda. We have never had an issue. Courteous, attentive and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Talk to Matt! Matt was super friendly and knowledgeable and helped my wife and I get into a Miata. We financed with Andreas who also excellent and get us finance at a rate and term that worked for us. Would definitely recommend anyone I know to come here if they need a new vehicle. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jordan was excellent to work with! Very nice and honest! No high pressure selling. Bobby, the finance guy, was also great to work with. Again, no high pressure selling! Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They always do a great job with my car and they have amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

No issues, timely and oil changed performed as requested. Would take my car back and recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Curt, and his colleagues were AMAZING! They are honest, and willing to be flexible. Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had, and I have had a more than a few.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everything was excellent. Curt Bjorklund couldn't have been more helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very professional service and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very professional service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Recall fuel pump

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great staff and pleasant to work with. Everyone was patient with us as we made a large purchasing decision. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Helpful staff and a very quick process! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My service advisor kept me up to date and gave me great advice

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I've always had very good experiences with Morrie's dealerships: first with my Subaru and now with my Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great customer service from Mazda they go above and beyond what you would expect I like Marley he called me first thing this morning to go over everything and got my car in today to be seen instead of Monday like I was told thank you guys so much!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Morrie’s Mazda was great. We walked in to check out the showroom options and we were able to test drive the same day. Curt was very personable and answered all of our questions while educating us on all the cars features. Overall great experience and a great car!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We had a good experience at Morrie's! Matt sold us a fabulous car 🚗 and Simi was a fantastic financial officer. We would recommend Morrie's Mazda Minnetonka to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Ordered replacement headlight covers. Got me in the next day they arrived and covered under warranty.Sent a video of work being done, really helped to give me an idea when the vehicle would be finished.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I appreciate their excellent service and friendly attitude. The waiting area is comfortable. I also value the information I get while I wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Mottoes is very efficient and always on time. Everyone is SO nice. Jim in service is the BEST

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I have an older mazda that has been well maintained and the service team did a great job of inspecting all the systems of the car and identified a major maintenance item before it became a problem

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

From my first visit when I was still just looking, to my last visit when I picked up my new baby, Morrie's was a wonderful experience. Friendly, helpful employees and up front, no BS information. Kyle was my salesperson and he was attentive, responsive and honest. He also helped ensure that my entire experience was smooth and comfortable. From top to bottom this is a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I always get my oil changes and other services done at Morris’s Mazda. They are friendly, speedy and trustworthy. I wait at the dealership and the customer area is really pleasant. Their staff provides great customer service. Last time I was in they had a video of my car with a review of the work. Very informative!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Everybody was friendly and my sales associate was very friendly, patient, very helpful I will recommend to friends & family, 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Good experience. They finished more quickly than I expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Incredibly Helpful staff and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Curt was amazing and helped me find the perfect car!! I could not have asked for a better experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Drop off was smooth and a good price. I wish they washed my car for free like other dealerships but can’t really knock them for that! Michael Vang knew his stuff!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Worked with Michael and had an excellent experience. The wonderful service department is why I keep driving a Mazda. Totally recommend Morrie’s Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I worked with Jim and he was so helpful and so kind! He gave me all the information I asked for and was very considerate!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I truly enjoyed working for Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda. The staff are amazing from Justin,Pat,Barb,Mike,Dave, Scott. Lester,Curt, Laura, Darius, Freddy,Jordan,Matt and Joe. The finance team and service are awesome as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I bought new car and full maintenance also and they told me that as long as I own my car maintenance to car will lifetime. Now the oil change department told me that only 6 times will be done. Why?

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Darius was really professional and accurate with all questions and information concerning what I was looking for in my next vehicle. I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The people there were very nice and the service was quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Morrie's never disappoints! This is our 4th car purchase through them and the service is always excellent! Curt and Justin made the experience seamless and wonderful. We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The entire team at morries mazda went above and beyond to get me into my new car, in and out of the dealership in 3 hrs with no surprises or hiccups. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Found the car I was interested through the AARP Auto Purchase Program. Confirmed the availability and made an appointment. My salesperson, Laura, was very friendly and helpful. Took a lot of time explaining new features and making sure I understood how they worked and how to get more information. Looking forward to working with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Ian was fantastic! He's very knowledgeable and was very helpful setting up my android phone. He's just a great salesman all around!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I was helped by Lester. Great guy and very personable. He got me into a 2013 Ford F-150. Whole process was easy and seemless. Thanks Morrie's Minnetonka for the great service! My wife and I will be back when it's her turn to get a new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Friendly salesmen and financing was quick and easy. Trade in value was accurate according to KBB.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Received car ahead of schedule after diagnostic test revealed source of my problem. Work performed efficiently and well wit great communication..

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Great experience working with Curt Bjorklund! Curt is very knowledgeable and patient. He made the process very simple and easy! I would highly recommend seeing Curt if you’re interested in a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Matt LoCoco exceeded my expectations with a superior experience in car shopping! I LOVE my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Staff was extremely friendly to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Easy and seem less checkin. Had a slow leak in one tire. They found the nail and fixed it right up. In and out quickly, personable, and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The process they take to provide an explanation of required service and repairs is very helpful. They initially took a video of the repairs needed, then the sales person came and discussed with me. They were able to perform the service same day. Super helpful! The sales person tried to help keep my costs down (maybe $60 on a $1.4k job). It's nice to know they're looking out for my needs. They have a pretty cool coffee machine while you wait, too.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022


Leave Us A Review