Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Seen a vehicle online that I was interested in contacted the dealer and received an email about it within a few minutes. Got there and my sales person Greg had the vehicle ready and warmed and ready he was knowledgeable and had great customer service. His finance guy bobby was great as well I highly recommend shopping here for your next vehicle you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Absolutely the most friendly staff you can meet at a business. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my car. Everyone was so nice and helpful. If we had questions they were pretty quick to find out and give us an answer. We had Ian as a sales associate and he did an amazing job showing us all the different functions and everything for the car and answering any questions we had about it. Overall I had a great buying experience and if I ever wanted to get another or different car in the future (but it might be a while I love the car I got.) I will definitely be coming ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very responsive. I needed to get another vehicle because my car was totaled. Jake Ford and Barb Bowman were extremely attentive. We moved through the process flawlessly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

The service was excellent! We have an older model car and they were able to take care of it. All the people were kind and friendly. They went out of their way to help us. They let us drive a loaner car to get home and then brought our car back to us the next day! We feel our old Mazda is the best car we ever had! We have another car and use the Mazda for hauling things. Thanks again for the extraordinary service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I’m very happy with my experience at Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda! I’ve been wanting a Mazda CX-5 for the longest time, so I finally decided to take the plunge and go for it. Lester was fantastic in helping me pick out exactly what I wanted for my dream vehicle. This is my first time leasing a vehicle, so I had many questions about the process. Lester explained everything in ways I could understand, which I thoroughly appreciated. I’m now driving my dream 2021 Mazda CX-5 in Machine Gray color with the Grand Touring tier! Looking forward to more ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Highly recommend! Specifically recommended Jamar Williams in sales. Not only was Jamar super friendly and extremely knowledgeable, he went above and beyond to make sure I found a car that best fit my needs and lifestyle. The overall client care he provided and car buying experience as a whole was exceptional. Thank you, Jamar!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I have been going to Morrie’s Minnetonka for almost 30 years. My main man there is Lester Hall. What a kind and joyful soul he is. And everyone is always so nice and helpful, it’s always a top-notch experience. Loyalty has its rewards!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great atmosphere and helpful employees

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Went into Morrie’s to look at a new vehicle as my old Mazda was totaled from an accident. Was greeted while looking at the floor models and transferred over to Ian Kyte. Ian was such a tremendous help with choosing the right (perfect) Mazda for our needs. He answered all the questions we had as well as walked through the whole process. Even when we were picking up the vehicle the next day he checked in and made sure we had our questions answers and our needs met with the new vehicle. Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Allie was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The service member was great and provided all the information needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I bought a used car here with the help of Fred and he was personal and professional to work with, and saw that it was just as good of an experience as a new car purchase would be. Andres helped sign me out on the paperwork, and helped me to understand everything I was getting and signing with ease. It was a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Everyone was great to work with from walking in the door and out the door

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great, friendly, well-informed staff. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Finally a dealership I can consistently make appointments with within a day or two!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Very professional and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Jim was great

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Professional and courteous!! Very pleased with the service and price!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Bruce has been my mechanic at Mazda for many years. He is always so detailed, takes the time to explain everything to me and does a great job with every repair. Mostly I trust him which is not easy in this industry. I know he never tries to sell me things I don't need. Thank you Bruce and thank you Morries!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

They were great

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Always a timely and pleasant experience. The technicians consistently go over and above with each visit. Highly recommended for new car purchases and routine car maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

They are the best! Great sales assistance and their car service is always excellent! This is our family's 4th Mazda from Morries.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Awesome, personal service!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

First time coming here for getting my, 08 Mazda 3 fixed. Great service. Michael Vang was great person to work with. Will come back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Service from Lester and Allie was superb -- friendly and efficient. Nickie and I were completely satisfied with our purchase experience and most appreciative -- 10 STARS for each of them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

It was a great experience and great team of people there Jordan L was a great help didn't push us into anything and I found us exactly what we needed in a price that we are happy with. Morries Minnetonka Mazda treated us like people not a dollar sign that we have experienced. Thank you Jordan and thank you Morries Minnetonka Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Excellent experience from scheduling maintenance to dropping off and picking up my car. Everyone was was polite and professional and service was completed in a timely manner. Thank you very much and may God bless all of you this Holiday Season!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

The staff are consistently professional, explain the services and costs well while answering my questions & share helpful tips for overall maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I was really impressed by my whole experience with the Parts & Service Department. Making an appointment was easy, the estimate I received for the length of appointment was accurate, I received friendly and professional communication throughout the appointment, and Jim went out of his way to find me the best price possible for the necessary repairs. I will absolutely be returning to this location for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Salesperson (Robert) was great and low pressure. However, the finance guy went on for about 20 minutes about upgrading my warranty on the certified pre owned car I was buying. It caused the entire process of purchasing a car to take longer.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I was referred to Brennan Harvey and he did not disappoint! He was so knowledgeable, kind, and made the overall experience of purchasing a car so easy. This was my first car purchase and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. I highly would recommend Brennan to anyone as he really listens to what you are looking for, and doesn’t make you feel pressured to pursue anything. I also wanted to mention Patrick and Bobby as they both were so fun to work with and added to the whole awesome experience. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Really enjoyed our experience. Greg was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable, answered all our questions efficiently. We bought happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Salesman Frederick Noble totally listened to me about the type of car I was interested in. I went into dealership on Monday to test drive the CX5 and Wednesday I was behind the wheel of my new car because a shipment came in sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I had a really positive experience renewing my lease. All the staff were friendly and helpful especially Ian.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jake is a great guy to have help u on your car buying journey. He was about to help us with out every need. Very knowledgeable! Made us very comfortable! The rest of the team from finance to management was great to work with as well

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Steven Evans and Morries Mazda was a joy to work with and really made my car buying experience feel personal and cared about. I was hesitant about some discrepancies on my used car purchase and they were more the willing to help and calm my nerves about the purchase. Even going so far as to put the car on a lift and letting me look underneath for myself. I left with my new car feeling happy, confident and satisfied that I had made a great choice and am eager to work with Morries again. I would happily tell my friends ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jim at Morries Mazda Service was extremely communicative and professional. Using their valet service was a significant help in my very busy work day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Curt was very professional and patient. Very satisfied with the service and my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

They were amazing, Matt went over and above expectations for me in selling a vehicle I was interested in!!! He actually made a video to show me different features of the car and when I did make it there, he and the whole crew were very happy, friendly people to deal with! I would highly recommend dealing with Matt or one of the staff there at Morrie's, they did an amazing job of making the sales experience effortless!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great customer service. Brad (at the service desk) has one of the nicest dispositions of anyone I've had service from. Super fast safety recall repair. Would go there again. And likely to buy my next Mazda here.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Brad took good care of my CX-5.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Quick and easy experience with my routine service. I came in 15 minutes early and they helped me right away. I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Just make sure your schedule your appointment online a week or so in advance. Appointment slots fill up quickly!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review