Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Everything was fine

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

10k factory service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Diego did a fantastic job assessing the problem quickly and working with me on a payment option. The service was completed and paid for and I feel taken care of. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very wonderful service. Clean quite waiting area. Very prompt. Very informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very professional staff. Made the process of buying on line less stressful. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I had my antenna recently fixed on my Explorer.Appointment was expected to take about 1 and a half hours,done in 1 hour,15 minutes. Very nice waiting area with complementary coffee and snacks. I dealt with Brad,very nice guy, and they even washed my car which was a plus since I wasn't supposed to wash my car until I got the loose wires with the antenna replaced. Thanks again to Morries Mazda for the Explorer I recently bought from there to the antenna repair!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Diego was dynamite. He was very pleasant and helped me find some features on my car I didn’t know I had! Thank you for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Top notch service. Great communication. Fast and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience here. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very good service center - customer focused and detail oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience. We drove 2 hour drive and well worth it. Frederick and Bobby were great. Best deal excellent process. No games. I can't say enough about how impressed I was. My daughter loves her cx-30 and they made her feel like she was welcome. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

All went well 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Car buying experience was easy and price was good for the time. Was offered a fair trade in as well. Will definitely go back next time I’m in the market.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I'd give Morrie's and Frederick Noble 5 stars but the way in which the car industry is selling cars (and this comment goes for Walser, Luther, AutoNation and all the large dealers - I've visited them all the last six weeks), I give 0 stars. Once I got to Frederick and onsite staff at Morries, it was great; but for me the lack of supply and an increased demand for used cars made this process way more difficult than it should be.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful especially Brad who came and got us when work was completed. Service was explained clearly and covered everything that was done.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

All the staff are friendly and go the extra mile to help you. Laura went the extra mile to make everything happen

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

They’re really helpful and give more suggestions to decide what’s best.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Always nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

From the time Jim came out to greet me and take the details needed to perform the service to the notice it was completed 15 minutes early and washed the service call went great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Amazing service. Great value. I will be using this service in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Increasingly high pressure to purchase so many recommended services. Now that there are no cars to sell, profit margin must be based on Service department. At least today the car wash was open unlike last week when staffing shortages (we let everyone go) meant there was no car wash attendant.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The Service Team was very friendly and took good care on my visit

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Laura was GREAT!! Finalizing the loan was LENGTHY, but overall a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Routine 5000 mile maintenance. Very efficient and professional service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

The dealer got my vehicle in quickly. The tech made a video explaination of the various mechanical issues. Repairs were done quickly at a fair price. And Michael my service rep was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Air bag sensors needed replacement. Although expensive their service was expert and the service personnel were professional and friendly. were no additions to the bill and a full safety check and car wash were included

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I highly recommend coming here, staff is super friendly and helpful, quick with helping you find what’s the best fit for you and laying it your options! Thank you to salesman Matt L. for helping me out!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

It is always a pleasure going to Morries for my car maintenance. I have had the same technician for years and he knows me. I enjoy reading the paper in the spacious lounge while waiting for my car. I am also very impressed with the video I receive of my car inspection. My repair is timely and I am always kept informed. I would continue buying Mazdas so I could keep it maintained at Morries!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was in and out in 45 minutes. It was glorious!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Absolutely love Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda Serive Department. The crew works hard at resolving customer car needs. They always above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the resolution and outcome. I have been a customer for over ten years, and will be for years to come.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We had a great experience buying a used SUV. Laura, our salesperson, was extremely friendly and overall it was a smooth process. The car was in excellent condition. I even had it inspected after purchase and the mechanic was impressed by the shape of the components. They were not too pushy with financing or warranties. Only note I have is that they were busy so it was a little slow. Had to wait quite a bit but that's pretty normal for a dealer. (Edited to add summary)

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I have always had good experiences here, and I trust the mechanics. I’ve always felt they were honest and do excellent work.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I bought my car at Morries and they gave me every reason to stick with them for all of my services and needs. The Buy Happy thing was really nice at the beginning, but they built up a strong trust during that time and showed off their excellent work. The prices are fair. Jobs get done in a reasonable time. The customer service is top notch. Jim and Diego are my go-to guys, but everyone there is so helpful, professional, genuinely caring, and honest! 5/5 stars any day of the week!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My experience with Morries Minnetonka (MAZDA) staff was very positive. I was was not treated like another number coming across their table. Besides that, the process from phone interactions, test drive, paperwork was all painless and straight forward. I don't know if it was a slow day or what, but that was the best experience I've had with a large dealership.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Dealing with Morrie's was a great experience, and I got a fantastic new car from them.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Leased car. Filled out applicant and co- applicant information but when presented with the paperwork, they had switched these around. The applicant was now the co-applicant and the co-applicant was now the applicant. Not a huge deal, as it was my spouse and I, but it still wasn't right.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I was hesitant to have work done at a dealership, but the employees at Morrie's Mazda won me over after past bad experiences at a different dealership. Many long term employees and I recognized faces from previous stops. Have always been treated with respect and workers took time to explain or check part prices when I had a question. Waiting area is top notch. Pricing has been reasonable for a dealership. (Check for specials and coupons). Pleasantly surprised by service and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I went into Morrie’s with a specific car in mind but unfortunately due to inventory it wasn’t available. I worked with Curt, who was very kind and patient, and he helped me fall in love with a different car for a very similar price. It actually ended up being the better choice for me! I also worked with Andres who was so personable and easy to talk with! He made sure my fiancés matched up with my expectations! I would 100% buy a car from them again. I’m very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Always get great service at Morries Mazda!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Been with Morries Mazda for 10 years and 4 vehicles. No complaints at all. Great quality. Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Fantastic customer support. Fair pricing. Great sales person. Recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Jordan L. Is the guy you need to find. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the overall experience awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This is the 6th Mazda I have leased from Morries and always exceeds my expectations. Gregg Eiss is great to work with and I always appreciate his outstanding customer service. I will definitely return for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Love everyone at Morrie's. Courteous, attentive and caring. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Frederick Nobel was excellent. He was knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. Closing was done quickly. Thank you so much I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will be taking my Mazda 3 here from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Just purchased a new car and this dealership is 10/10! I wasn’t rushed or pressured into anything which made for the most enjoyable experience. Everything was explained in an easy way to understand and I really felt they had my best interest in mind. Can’t thank Joe and Andres enough for his attentiveness and crazy fast turnaround with getting my add-ons installed in my car. Can’t thank you all enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Ordered WeatherTech mats, had the interior treated with an extra layer of leather protection, and had the windshield/windows treated with long lasting water repellant. Extremely happy with the speedy turnaround and work that was completed. These guys are amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I always have a great experience when I stop in here for service. All of the employees are kind, respectful, and always willing to share details about how the work is going. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review