Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They fixed a rattle that was annoying me and rotated my tires.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Fantastic experience today at Morrie's! Got in, found the vehicle I wanted, and got out quickly. I didn't feel hasseled or pressured into anything and I am very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

They have a nice waiting area with plug ins and wifi. Mechanic provides vedio of repairs being done on Your car, so you see what was done. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. You can book online appointments. Yes I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Several vehicles to choose from. Solid value. Staff was great and easy to work with. Second car I have bought there and will go back for another when the time comes. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We traded in 2 cars and walked away with one. Jim was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Financing worked with us to make sure everyone we happy. This is our second purchase and we would do it again.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Scott W was the most respective car sales people I have ever dealt with. As a single female I have had bad experiences with sales people. This experience was night and day different. I felt zero pressure, I was given time to walk a way, sleep on it and come back two days later to purchase my car. The finance gentleman was quick and thorough. I was so pleased with my entire process, I would send my friends and family to Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Friendly quick and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My lease term ended and I was not sure what my options were. Jordan helped me decide that the best option for me was to lease a new vehicle. I had enough equity to upgrade to a CX-30 but there were none available. While we were considering other vehicles, one showed up and was due to be delivered the next day. I am so happy with my car and could not be more pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The car buying at Morries Minnetonka Mazda was a great experience. All the employees are friendly and helpful. Our sales person Laura was fantastic and fun to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the Mazda and able to teach us how to use all the features. This has been our most positive car buying experience ever. We will be back .

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

They are always nice and professional. I feel like we always understand what’s been done and why

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

THANK YOU ELLEN! I'd give her 10+ stars if I could! After recently learning that Apple CarPlay can be installed in my 2016 Mazda, I called to schedule an appointment at Morrie's Minnetonka to have it installed. Ellen was the employee I spoke with. I was so impressed with how she took time to explain the process to me, how long it would take and worked to accommodate my schedule so I could drop my car off. Once it's installed, I'll add a review to let folks know how Apple CarPlay works.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Jaquan selling me a 2018 Mazda CX-5. I appreciated his patience and no pressure way of showing me all the available cars I was interested in and helping me make a decision. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Lester was super helpful, and for the second time, sold me on an amazing car from Mazda. Great overall experience, as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Morries Mazda not only listened to our needs but exceeding all expectations of service, care and making sure the customer got what they needed. For anyone needing a short or long lease Morries Mazda will not let you down

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The dealer who helped me Scott was very nice! Great communication and explained well. I recommend him and the place as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Steven was so awesome and helpful! We walked away with 2021 CX-30 and couldn’t be happier! Thanks to their friendly staff and Steven again for making us feel super comfortable through the whole process. You better get a car from here!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service! Also great clarity on what they are doing and why. I was really impressed, best car repair experience I've had (that's a low bar, mind you).

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Horn not working. The folks at Morries took care of my issue efficiently in 3 hrs, and in 1 visit the day after I called; the job involved proper diagnosis and solution; the techs checked air and cabin filters as they completed the work. The horn works again! Now the most expensive horn in the twin cities, another Mazda dealership was unable to fix the horn in 4 consecutive scheduled visits to their shop over a 5 week period. Please use Morrie's for any maintenance and upkeep issues you may have, the staff is helpful, courteous, and gets the job done reasonably without ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Morrie’s Mazda service repaired the Emergency Brake switch and assemble. The service tech and service attendent were very helpful with video and explanation of the expense.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great staff who go the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great job on time terrific communications

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Riley was knowledgeable and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Marley was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great quick service!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda has done work on my car a few times with recalls. I’ve always been highly satisfied with the work and the service. Plus it’s a very comfortable facility to wait in. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We were especially impressed with Curt Bjorkland’s knowledge of the vehicle we purchased and his respectful and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Go work with Jake! Very personable and will help you get into a vehicle you’ll love!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Out of state buying experience was very good! Huge shoutout to Steven Evans - he was awesome to work with in a very short turnaround time on a great vehicle for us! During the initial contact, Steven shared a couple videos with us and they really hit the mark - if you get a chance to work with him, I’d feel confident saying that you would not be disappointed. Our finance guy was very knowledgeable and got us in and out quickly, so thanks for that! I would say that the pitch for the extended warranty was a little ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I have been searching for a Mazda Miata for the last 4-6 years. I am from Michigan and the closest Mazda dealership was of no help to me. On our way to visit my brother in law in St Paul MN, I thought I would call to see if there was a Mazda dealership close to his home to test drive a car. Not only was I welcomed and sent a test drive appointment for the following day, Two new Miatas were sold within 12 hour time span That did not stop my new friend Jim from finding me the car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Súper profesional service, always on time and the give you your car back washed

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Jordan was great to work with and took as much time as needed to help me through the buying experience! There wasn't a question he couldn't answer and I never felt he was pushing me one way or another but helping me to make the best decision for me!! I love my new CX9!! Thanks Jordan!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

As usual my experience at Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda was first rate. Sales and service are excellent! The accommodations make bringing my laptop and working during my appointment easy and trouble free. This is the sixth car purchase by myself or my family with Curt and he is simply the best there is. Thank you Curt and thank you Morrie's!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I took my car in to fix a ghost touch issue that had a recall on it. They tested it and weren't able to replicate the issue so they couldn't fix it under the recall. I was a little annoyed that I ended up spending the time to bring my car in for nothing (though they did check over my car and give it a wash it desperately needed). After I left, my car showed the issue a few times, so I persisted on getting it repaired. They agreed to have it looked at again, and ended up ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I was given such great rates for leasing my new CX-5!!! Jake was excellent! He gave me an awesome price for my trade in -best I have found after talking to dozens of dealers. He treated me with respect and listened to my needs. And I also got the best leasing price after talking to dozens of dealerships about pricing of leasing. They treated me like family with respect and honored my financial and personal needs when it comes to getting a new vehicle. They truly went above and beyond and I felt very positive about this experience. 10 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Curt and the entire team are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

An efficient visit that included positive interaction with Mazda professionals. I appreciated the update on my brake pads and learning that I had a little time before they needed to be replaced.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Quick booking. Fast service. Checked vehicle and went over findings.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mario was very helpful and polite! Very funny guy! Allie very polite and friendly also treated us like family! We will recommend this dealer to our friends. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Service was done within the timeframe estimated and I was able to work from the customer lounge using their wifi. Pleasantly surprised to see my car sparkling clean from their car wash without having to ask for it.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Positive plus 5 star r

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Good service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner. Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Morries does a great job of making sure my car is ready fo whatever adventures I take it on. I appreciate their efficient and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service, great sales, great value!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Straight forward approach, really there to show me what was available, share advantages and differences between models and years. Jim was seriously the most amazing sales extraordinaire I’ve ever worked with for ANY purchase. Very knowledgeable, helpful, professional yet FUN - fantastic combo! Thanks Jim🚙

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Diego Gonzalez is the service advisor that assisted and did an excellent job of listening to the problem that I was experiencing with my car. Diego accurately communicated the problem to Aaron, the mechanic. Therefore the replacement of the brake booster resulted in the perfect fix. Both Diego and Aaron were professional and very helpful. I will continue to take my car to Morrie's Minnetonka for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Experience was good. They were quick and thorough. Cost was very high for a recommended replacement of plugs, but sounds like that's more due to poor engine design.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I ended up going in to my appointment about 40 minutes early. They were able to get to my car early, and washed it in a very timely manner. Super friendly people working in the service area.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Had a good experience buying a new vehicle. Have not had any other business with them yet.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Efficient, thorough, customer friendly, helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We appreciated the upfront nature of the sales staff with respect to their car pricing policy and in thoroughly reviewing the car fax with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Friendly, professional, very thorough

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great service plus clear identification of needed maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My salesman who I like to call “Lester Forever” has our vote as a day maker/ life maker. Barb and Lester are beyond fabulous and I LOVE MORRIES MAZDA! I would highly recommend MORRIE’S, easy, painless and a beautiful car delivered to us like we were family members ! Keep on being great! Love ya’ll bunches


Leave Us A Review