Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Jake at Morries Mazda Minnetonka. He new the details of the car I leased really well and never made me feel he had better things to do. I'd highly recommend this location and salesperson.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Had my 10K check up/oil change/tire rotation and it was a breeze. Great waiting area and they kept me informed as things were happening with a video from my service tech. Everyone is very friendly and the service was fast...an overall pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very welcoming, helpful, and quick service overall!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great dealership and service department is efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Good communication

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Purchased a vehicle at this dealership. I had originally come in ready to purchase a different vehicle from a different dealership, but was so impressed with the vehicle and sales representative that I worked with, within a few days I was sold on a Mazda thanks to Riley.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Mike checked us in and was very kind and efficient. He gave us a realistic wait time and then kept us posted thruout. Duane not only looked at the issue our daughter was having with her car, but he also checked the other basic functions, brakes etc and just made sure the csr was in good working order. We feel much more comfortable about the vehicle and know we have a great mechanic to rely on for regular maintenance or emergencies! Thanks, Duane, Mike and Morries

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Didn’t call me with updates I had to call them but when I did they always answered and they did everything perfectly. Great great service 9/10

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Brad and the rest of the Morrie's Mazda team were extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Morries Mazda Minnetonka did an excellent job with my regular maintenance items. I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks for the prompt reliable service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had odd circumstances with my trade in and they were extremely accommodating, efficient and kind. Mikey was awesome with coordinating the trade in and purchase of my new. Vehicle! Very happy with Morrie’s Mazda!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Curt assisted me in choosing a new car. He was so helpful. He gave me my best options, answered all my questions and then let me make my own decision. I would choose him again when I make my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This was the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. Adam who was our salesman was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t over sell. He wasn’t in our face. While waiting for paperwork we were greeted by other sales people who were very friendly. The whole process was very stress free.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service. Helped us the whole way and taught us all about the new technology! Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jim Cruz is a fine service manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Riley Haynes was great to work with—smart, knowledgeable, low-key, and a good listener. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Everyone at MRosie's was very helpful, professional, and quite nice. At no point did I feel pressured or.that I was getting any type of "sales pitch." I has such a positive experience buying my last car there (both because Mazdas are excellent, high-quality cars, and the quality of the staff at Morrie's, from the service department to the salespeople, to their financial people, I just can't recommend them highly enough), that I didn't even consider going with any other brand our dealership. They're great!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I came in with a braking concern and wanted it to be checked to be sure I was safe while driving. After the diagnosis which happened in the exact time frame I was promised, the advisor explained to me what was happening and why, which I appreciated versus just “we didn’t find anything have a good day”. As long as my experiences keep like this I will be happy to return! My advisor was kind, straightforward, and even took care of the cost for my appointment since everything checked out!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Morries has been fantastic. I'm a long-time customer and I keep coming back after experiencing other dealerships. Morries treats their customers like real humans, and I really appreciate that. No pressure. Personal trust. Casually confident and genuinely caring. I bought my new CX5 from them and have been taking it back for routine maintenance. The car has been fab and the service is terrific. Always professional. I'll keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Had to replace the engine! Cannot believe that the insurance I purchased the best quality insurance, through the bank would not cover this, lesson learned , not only did they take care of me they gave me a fair and right price in a timely manner. With these difficult times getting an engine for this make and model I'm sure could've been difficult. They dropped a brand new engine in my vehicle I am very very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Originally went to look at a coupe style vehicle. Wind up finding a very nice 2016 Honda. They worked with me and made it possible for me to get the vehicle. Would recommend highly. If you want the best, talk to Brennan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Fast, friendly, clean, professional! Been taking my vehicle here since I bought it... never had an issue

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Matt Perpich was very helpful and great to work with in the purchasing process of my new car, and trade in of my old car. I would highly recommend Matt and Morries Auto/Morries Minnetonka all the people at Morries are very nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

We just bought a new CX5 and we were very happy with our salesperson, Reilly. He took the time to tell us all about the improvements from our 2014 CX5. The whole Morrie’s team were very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great service, kind people, nice waiting are for guests. Really enjoyed the service video recorded and sent to me. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Purchased new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The sale rep. Awesome. Jaquan "Jake" Ford was friendly, patient fitted my wife and I with what we were looking for in a viechle. He went above and beyond with getting the right vehicle. All people involved with our purchase wonderful to be around. No pushing to purchase. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Always great service. Friendly staff. I showed up an hour early and they were able to get me in and out before my scheduled appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Most friendly staff i have ever encountered at a dealership. I was in and out in a decent amount of time and couldn't be happier with my new truck. thank you Jim and Allie for all your help and wonderful service. i would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase their next vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Steve Evans was nice, communicative n great to us. Mazda team was also very welcoming to us as well. Thanks for helping us choose our very first mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great experience at Morrie's. We are service time leasers and would come back again. Friendly staff and no bs. Only very minor consideration was that it was quite busy on a Saturday.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Really like the video although this time around something happened and it was cut in the middle and couldn't tell what the mechanic was saying fully.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Worked with diego. He was a really nice guy. However I left a message because I think I might have left my headphones in the loaner and still have not heard back. Great service and my car runs great!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Had a great experience here! Definitely recommend. This was our first time buying and it couldn’t have gone better. Everyone was kind, helpful, and patient. Most dealerships just wanna sell cars and get you out. Not this one.. They didn’t rush us and they made us feel very comfortable in making a big decision. Terry was awesome to work with! And the finance team was great as well, making sure they got us the best rate possible. Overall a perfect experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This location was great. The program they offer educators is wonderful. However, I was a bit disappointed that with this promo they told me my interior and exterior would be cleaned and neither of them were. After a summer of driving my kids all over I was looking forward to it.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had an awesome experience with the staff at Morrie's. My salesman Mikey was the best. Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely go here the next time I'm in need of a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

They searched and found exactly what I wanted. I had to wait for it….but it’s definitely worth the wait! Scott from sales was always available to answer my specific questions. Very knowledgeable about his products. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My husband & I truly had the best car shopping experience that we've ever had. We normally dislike buying a new car but Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda was efficient, clean, up front with cost & easy to work with. Thankful for Ian and the staff, for answering all of our questions & helping us take home a new mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service, friendly, helpful and FAST! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Always a Very smooth process at morries Mazda. All of their employees are very professional and able to clearly and concisely articulate inspection findings and proposed repairs in an easy to understand manner. Never had any issues with the repairs and maintenance done and the pricing is reasonable as well. Facilities are very clean and new. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The people here are very friendly and helpful. Steven Evans helped me with my car purchase and he went out of his way to get the best deal for me given my current circumstances. Very transparent and honest. Highly recommend this place, especially Steven Evans.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing my Mazda3. Matt and Andres were kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcome. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had an awesome experience shopping at Morrie's Mazda today. Went in looking for a CX-5. I was able to test drive on that they had on the lot. They were able to give me a good price for my trade-in vehicle and I walked away with a new car in a relatively short amount of time. Everyone I worked with was very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Greg was my salesperson, and he was fantastic! He is warm and understanding, and smart! He made it so easy. Love my Mazda Cx5!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I called earlier in the day about a 18’ hyundai kona, Jaquan was very helpful and made sure my car was all ready for me. Very friendly and made me feel welcome. Matt, who was very new was also very helpful and made sure everything was perfect for me. Great customer service here.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Dealership is modern, quiet, and spacious with a smart layout, and ample inventory. We were greeted immediately by a salesperson who was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and diligent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My salesmen was named terry glass. He was really helpful and help me Through the process I would recommend as dealership to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I loved the video that was text to me about my car and what was found. It was great to actually SEE the dirty filters and things that could use service as well as showing the condition of things that didn’t need service ie: breaks. Quick, professional, and friendly. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Chris Wright and Kristin in finance are both so wonderful to work with. They were super helpful on answering all the car and finance questions since my friend’s daughter is buying her very first car on her own, they were able to find the best interest rate to make all these work. Chris was also very responsive even answered our questions after we purchased the car. Thank you so much, we had a wonderful experience with you guys and will defiantly recommend to our friends and family. I will also consider you for my next car purchase! 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Good and friendly customer service. Only hiccup was that they checked tired pressure and the light went on after 2 miles of driving - quick fix but inconvenient for the price

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great job and I got a video of the results

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Purchased my first Mazda from them. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great car buying experience. Everyone was super nice, no high pressure sales. Jordan did a fantastic job. He was very thorough going through all the car options, he gave me a great understanding of all the wonderful features the vehicle has and made me feel very comfortable with my choice. He also showed me around the beautiful facility, so when I come in for service I know exactly where to go and what to expect. Walid the business manager was equally friendly and wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Needed a car ASAP so I reached out about a used 2019 Camry SE on the lot. I spoke with Greg over the phone and he had me come in that same day for a test drive! It was great learning the car with him and once the test drive was finished I pulled the trigger. The car was very slick! Allie got me all squared away with the financing and service options. It was a long evening but everyone stayed late to help get me through the process! I returned the next day to pick up the car and I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everything was done professionally and on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jordan on buying my Mazda CX-5. He was very thorough with going over the features of the car both during the test drive and after I purchased it!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service was fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Jim was very knowledgeable and very good with me the finance guy was also very good in getting a good interest rate I’d certainly recommend them

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Good experience buying a Miata at this dealership. Michael Flaifel was super good and made the buying experience wonderful. Make sure you know what you want and do your research to find out how much the car is worth before buying though.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service nice waiting room

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Jordan was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Allie made the paperwork a breeze!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

If you're waiting for your car to be serviced for a shortish job (eg, oil change), this place has an excellent waiting area: recently renovated, large, well lit with natural light, plenty of distancing opportunity, and Caribou coffee grinder/brewer. Better environment than my actual office, in fact. I have no comment on the service itself as I've never had any work other than standard scheduled service. Operation runs smoothly as far as I can tell. Will continue to go there every 5K miles.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great customer service from every department.I’m a first time Mazda owner and am thoroughly impressed with their quality.


Leave Us A Review