Minnetonka Mazda Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Brad was very courteous and service was completed timely.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I love Morrie's Mazda. They are always extremely helpful and accommodating for both sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great service by Scott Wheatley. Thank you. We love the choices and process throughout. The whole process is fast and smooth. We love the Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great buying experience! Lester Hall was wonderful to work with! Would definitely purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Terry was pitch perfect. An all-around 10 rating with a no-pressure sales style. Why does my review need to be 25 words long?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Riley was the BEST! We walked in told him what we were hoping to do and he went right to work. He not only was efficient in our requests but was full of Mazda/car knowledge! Barb and Walid in finance were also wonderful! They both were personable and pleasant to work with. Thank you Morries for making my car buying experience HAPPY!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Curt is very helpful, honest and kind!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. From the excellent sales man to the follow ups I am completely satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I went in to get a car after checking other Mazda dealership the service was exceptional I felt seen and respected I was almost giving up on Mazda because of my bad experience with another dealership but they completely changed my mind and communicated with me through every step. They were very thorough with the financing process as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Beautiful contemporary dealership. Jim B. was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Morries is a great place to buy a car. Darian Marshall is a very knowledgeable and patient salesman who I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I research crash test and reliability results on all new cars. Mazda ranked at the top. I test drove a new Mazda 3 AWD and loved it. My experience at Morrie’s Mazda was great from the moment I walked in the door, all the way until I drove my new car off the lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great experience buying a car through Morries. Very thorough in explaining all vehicle options and features. Great follow up after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I have been a customer for 15 years. The service is fast, competent, and good value. The service center always works with us to figure out the problem. I love the complimentary car washes too. It is a nice gesture that we really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Did what I needed, didn’t try to pressure me into any thing additional. Appreciate the in, out, and I know it was done well.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service department at Minnetonka Morries is a big reason why we continue to purchase our cars there. Jim Cruz and Trevor are great to deal with. They are outstanding. The service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Excellent customer service as usual. I always have a smooth experience. Thank you so much to Darian and the rest of the team for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very helpful. Very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service. Lester came in on his off day so we could pick up the car. Took his time with us. This is our fifth Mazda with Lester!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Needed to wrap up transaction fast on a new CX-5 my wife was not feeling well and we were accommodated perfectly. Job well done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

10k service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Above and beyond - truly. The car buying experience I crave. Curt was so kind and easeful - zero pressure - totally present from beginning to end and beyond. I would definitely refer my friends and family with great enthusiasm.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great and Courteous service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I had a great experience at Morries and bought a beautiful 2019 Dodge challenger and absolutely love it. The people were great!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Worked with Laura who was great, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Car tech showed me a video of my car and exactly what needed repair. The work was done professionally, on time, and under the estimate. Very comfortable and safe from COVID in the waiting area. I am a long-time customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very pleased with the whole new car buying experience at Morries. Salesman very helpful. Plus there was no pressure from the Finance Manage. I indeed "bought happy"

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Fantastic experience. Lester and Barb worked diligently to meet my price point. They were professional and authentic. Morrie’s Mazda In Minnetonka have made me a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Thorough inspection of my vehicle, complete report provided, service needed was accomplished. And they washed my car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Been going here for years, with 2 different mazdas. Always happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I went to Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda to buy a new car. The facility is very nice. The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We bought our first CX-5 from Morrie's in 2012 (2013 model) After building want I wanted on Mazda's site, I was informed by Morrie's that they currently had one on their lot. Curt Bjorklund was our salesperson and immediately we knew we weren't going anywhere else. He was amazing. Nine years and 230,000 miles later, we decided we wanted another CX-5. I contacted Curt, who was working remotely at the time, and told him what I was looking for. A Carbon Edition turbo CX-5 with black interior. Between Curt and Ian, who worked with Curt from the store, they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Dropping the car off for repairs was quick and easy. Spent some time looking at new cars and helped (but not harassed like other dealerships)

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I would highly recommend Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda and I would highly recommend working with Abdi if possible! His customer service is off the charts. He will make you feel well taken care of and answer any questions you may have. If he doesn't know the answer, you can be assured he will find out. I was very impressed with him and loved that he can sell without being pushy. I'm also grateful to him and Morrie's MM for taking care of a couple of issues that came up after I purchased a used car. I don'...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fast and speedy service fair price great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Best sales, finance and service staff period. I’ve purchased 2 cars here and I guarantee I’ll purchase my next car here as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Individualized personal service and attention. Highly recommend. Thanks to Terry, Barb, Walid

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Morey's Mazda Minnetonka is the only place I take my car in for service I usually deal with Mike he is a great guy gives me excellent service even gives me a loaner vehicle when my car is being serviced I love Morrie's Minnetonka great place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Appreciated good counsel from Mike for my routine check.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mazda called me and asked if I would be interested in scheduling a free oil change and tire rotation. Absolutely! They also mentioned that there was a recall for the mobile start that they would take care of. There were 3 options for the recall. I could receive $1,000 towards a vehicle purchase, Apple CarPlay, or a fob remote starter. I chose the fob remote starter. l I dropped off my Mazda3 (2016 with 40,000 miles) the night before. The day of my appointment Diego called me, and texted me the service video. He also let me know that they discovered that my timing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had an issue with a car we had purchased, the GM resolved it immediately.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I have been Morries Mazda customer since 2009 and I have literally 0 negative things to say about any of my many experiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Jim and Barb were amazing helping me with my vehicle purchase! What could have started out with a bad experience, they turned around and made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were able to find a Mazda CX-9 Touring that met all of our wants. Thanks to our salesman, Jim, who helped us through the selection and pricing process.He was great. From their finance team to managers we were really impressed with the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

It was a good experience over all. It could have been cheaper of course. But they did what they said I am satisfied with my purchase just waiting on my plates!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Bright vehicle in for complementary oil change & tire rotation. Ended up needing $500 in brakes (which a friend just repaired for $75/parts). Also had you clean out/replace a vent that had a small mouse nest (glad they didn’t chew any wiring)! Service was excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Have been going to Morrie's Mazda Mtka for many, many years. I won't bring my CX-5 to any other shop. I am on my third Mazda because they really are good cars and the service staff and sales staff are top notch. Now they even have techy staff that help you set up your car/phone capabilities...which we know isn't the easiest for some...like ME! Another new service they provide is an actual video of the service tech explaining things while working on your car! Best idea EVER!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I’ve continued to have great experiences at Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda. Everyone is always very professional, helpful, and kind. I worked with Greg Eiss this time to turn in my leased vehicle, and lease a new one. We had a great experience working with Greg. He was very communicative prior to our appointment, during, and after with follow up questions that I had. Thanks, Greg!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review