Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I moved to Des Moines just over a year ago. I take my Mazda to the dealership down here now for the scheduled maintenance. It's such a disappointment now. Morrie' s really helped me keep my car in wonderful condition. They go above and beyond on seemingly small things that make a big difference later on. I miss how when the did a full inspection on my car, they checked everything! They were always helpful with any questions I asked and understood when I couldn't afford to have things replaced immediately. They really do care about their customers.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

A+. "Buy Happy" says it all. Great staff, from sales/management to finance (Mike O/Casey, and Justin). They go the extra mile and ensure their tagline is met. They will get my repeat business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I purchased my Nissan in December 2014. My purchase experience was great with my agent, Danny Troung. He listened to what I was looking for and found me a used vehicle that met my needs. We also added a service contract which has already paid for itself by covering unexpected repairs needed for my car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

I cannot say enough about my fantastic experience with Morries Mazda in Minnetonka. My salesperson was Alex Blythe. Best car salesperson I have ever worked with. She has a passion for the cars she sells. Alex worked so hard for me! She would come into the dealership during her off hours the second s Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2017
 

I cannot say enough about my fantastic experience with Morries Mazda in Minnetonka. My salesperson was Alex Blythe. Best car salesperson I have ever worked with. She has a passion for the cars she sells. Alex worked so hard for me! She would come into the dealership during her off hours the second she knew I was there or regardless when I was coming in. I had my decision down to two cars and she went with me in the Mazda to another dealership (twice in one day!) so I could do side by side comparisons. I never felt any sales pressure (don't we all hate that) from her. She would listen carefully to my pros and cons and then would discuss these with me. Again, I could be honest with her as I wasn't pressured by her. She said she wanted me to get the car that was right for me, and I could tell she meant it. I ended up with a Mazda 6 Grand Touring and absolutely LOVE the car! And I'm not much of a car person. In addition, every person at the dealership was so kind to me! First review I've ever written, because it was such a great experience. Thanks Alex!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

There customer service is fantastic. Ben Anderson is always quick to respond and handles all of my insane requests with ease! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Super friendly people. Great options. Sales people are great. Not pushy at all. They will show you all the cars you want to see. Not just the ones they want to sell. Can't beat the buy happy deal.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017
 

I bought my new car at Morries and was happy with the experience-- they had a helpful team, quick service and kind people at Morries!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017
 

I am in the process of locating and purchasing a car that is difficult to find. I have found Sonya to be a clear punctual person to work with. Morrie's pricing is completely reasonable, and they are going beyond the traditional sales tasks by helping arrange delivery of the vehicle. I am impressed b Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review